Reiki Training and Attunement


Learn the simple techniques and loving approach of Reiki for ease and balance in your own life, or to help others find ease and balance.

Reiki I: Self Care


The Reiki journey begins with Compassionate Self Care.  You can expect to learn:

-The history and meaning of Reiki.
-The hand positions for self healing treatments.

-Self cleaning and protection techniques.
-Breathing and grounding techniques for balanced energy flow.
-The 7 main Chakras and their relevance in Reiki.

-The 5 principles of Reiki.

-The relationship of Reiki to other forms of energy work, such as hatha yoga...and much more
At the end of the weekend, you will receive “attunement” and certification as a Level I Reiki Practitioner.

Reiki II: Offering to Others


If you feel a calling to serve others, whether it be friends, family, clients in a business setting or animals, Reiki II is the next step in the process.  You can expect to learn:


-a review of the 7 main chakras in the energy body.
-a basic understanding of the 3 doshas of Ayurveda.
-energy body scanning.
-hand placement and methodology in treating others.
-energetic self treatment, cleaning and protection.
-the sacred symbols of Reiki.
-the awakening of intuition.
-Client care as a business and livelihood, ethical standards and the energy of money.
-Reiki with animals, objects, rooms, intentions and more.
-The 5 principles of Reiki.
At the end of the weekend, you will receive “attunement” and certification as a Level II Reiki Practitioner.

Reiki III (Master): Teaching Others


Your service to others may grow to include teaching Reiki and offering Attunements.


Contact Stephanie for more information


Learn how to offer Reiki to animals in Reiki II Training.